Furthur: One More Saturday Night in Utica

Utica Auditorium
Utica, NY

Furthur - 9/18/09

Set 1
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl ->
Promised Land
Cumberland Blues
Ramble on Rose
Foolish Heart ->
Rubin and Cherise
Dear Prudence

Set 2
China Cat Sunflower ->
The Wheel ->
I Know You Rider
Magnolia Mountain
Unbroken Chain ->
Comes a Time ->
Going Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
Touch of Grey ->
And We Bid You Goodnight

One More Saturday Night

Download – Torrent
Download – MP3s
Stream Link

Cumberland Blues:

Rubin and Cherise:

China Cat Sunflower:

Unbroken Chain:

Touch of Grey:

1 Comment »

  1. Mel Said:

    Jay —- very defining perucssion — very, very energetic — magnificent performance!
    Love ya, Jay-

{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s