Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood – 6/10/09 – E. Rutherford, NJ

Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood
The IZOD Center
East Rutherford, NJ

Had To Cry Today
Low Down
After Midnight
Sleeping In The Ground
Presence Of The Lord
Well Alright
Tough Luck Blues
Tell The Truth
Pearly Queen
No Face, No Name, No Number
Forever Man
Georgia On My Mind – Steve Winwood solo
Driftin’ – acoustic
Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
Layla – acoustic version
Can’t Find My Way Home
Split Decision
Little Wing
Voodoo Chile

Dear Mr. Fantasy

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals
Steve Winwood – vocals, Hammond B3, guitar
Chris Stainton – keyboards
Willie Weeks – bass
Abe Laboriel, Jr. – drums
Michelle John – backing vocals
Sharon White – backing vocals

1 Comment »

  1. marc Said:

    Hi thanks so much for this stuff!! any chance you could put the second part of the 1970.11.18 Traffic show back up? the one on there is the same as the first part. thanks!!

{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s